Committee Appointments 2011-12

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
<u> </u>	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (V/C)			R Morgan (Chair)
2011/12		A Boyce	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	
•		K Chana	J Sutcliffe	L Leonard	
		R Gadsby		D Wixley	
		M McEwen			
5		W Pryor			
į		M Sartin			
		P Smith			
MEMBERSHIP		G Waller			
Sub-Committee Chairs		M McEwen, P Smith, M Sartin		K Angold-Stephens D Wixley	R Morgan

	my Appouls and N	Conservatives	ers and 5 substitutes) Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Rolfe (Chair)	J Sutcliffe (V/C)		
<u>~</u>		R Gadsby	, , ,	Jennie Hart	
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		Y Knight			
BEF 011/		P Keska (substitute)	J H Whitehouse (substitute)	T Cochrane (substitute)	
ĮΑ		J Lea (substitute)			
Ξ		A Mitchell (substitute)			

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (V/C)	J M Whitehouse (Chair)				
<u> </u>		A Boyce		T Cochrane			
EMBERSHI 2011/12		Y Knight					
ERSI							
MBE 2011		W Breare-Hall (substitute)	P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)			
EZ		A Grigg (substitute)					
Ξ		G Waller (substitute)					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	H Ulkun (V/C)	Elistra Bernorate	R Cohen (Chair)	maoponaone
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		K Avey	P Spencer	D Wixley	P Richardson (BNP)
SH 2		P Keska			
₩ Z		Y Knight			
9 E		B Rolfe			
₽ 0		B Sandler			
Ξ		E Webster			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair)			
	R Bassett (V/C)			
	A Boyce	D Dodeja	C Finn	
	K Chana	J M Whitehouse	J Markham	
	J Hart		C Pond	
	S Jones			
	J Philip			
	H Ulkun			
	S Watson			
	J Wyatt			

Over	Overview and Scrutiny Committee (11 members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (Chair)		D Wixley (V/C)				
<u>~</u>		K Chana	D Jacobs	R Brookes	S Murray			
SH 2		D Johnson						
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		S Jones						
BE 01		M Sartin						
2 ⊆		D Stallan						
Σ		G Waller						

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	G Mohindra (V/C)			·
	D Johnson	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
2	A Lion		Jennie Hart	
<u> </u>	J Philip			
7	G Waller			
2	J Wyatt			
2011/12				

Area Plans Sub-Committee South (23 Members - subject to opt in)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
2	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair) S Watson (V/C)					
1/12		R Barrett	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	P Richardson (BNP)		
2011		K Chana	P Spencer	T Cochrane	ì		
		J Knapman	J Sutcliffe	R Cohen			
ੀ		A Lion		C Finn			
SS		G Mohindra		Jennie Hart			
H H		B Sandler		L Leonard			
MEMBERS		H Ulkun		J Markham			
Ē		L Wagland		C Pond			
2				D Wixlev			

C Pond D Wixley

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair) S Jones (V/C)			
	K Avey	D Jacobs		R Morgan
,	W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		P Gode (Lab)
	D Collins	J M Whitehouse		
	A Grigg			
	P Keska			
	M McEwen			
<u>ē</u>	S Packford			
	J Philip			
<u>n</u> 5	B Rolfe			
	D Stallan			
2	C Whitbread			
	G Waller			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Wyatt (Chair)			
	E Webster (V/C)			
	R Bassett			J Collier
	R Gadsby			
	D Johnson			
	Y Knight			
	J Lea			
	A Mitchell			
	W Pryor			
	M Sartin			
	P Smith			
	S Stavrou			
	A Watts			

Audit	Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)						
<u>~</u>		S Watson		C Finn				
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12								
17 17								
IBE 01								
EN 2								
Σ								

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	Chairman/Vice Cha	ir J Knapman (Chair)			
\₽		G Waller			
SS	1 2				
	1				
MBERSH	20				
Ξ					

Leisure Management – Contract Monitoring Board (6 members) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent							
	Chairman/Vice Chair	Conscivatives	Liberal Democrats	LIVA	macpenaent		
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		G Mohindra	J M Whitehouse	R Brookes			
		R Gadsby					
7		J Knapman					
MB 20,		S Packford					
•							

"Olyr	mpic Champion"				
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
2		E Webster			
∑. ∑.					
MEM. 2011/12					
7					

Stand	Standards Committee (3 members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
0	Chairman/Vice Chair							
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		A Grigg	J H Whitehouse					
MBERS 2011/12		A Mitchell						
3EF								
ME 20								
۸E								
<								

	Committee for the Appointment of the Chief Executive (7 members cross party) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent						
MBERSHIP 2011/12	Chairman/Vice Chair	Concorvatives	J M Whitehouse (Chair)	C Pond (V/C)	maoponaone		
		A Grigg			S Murray		
		M McEwen			-		
11/		J Philip					
MEMBE 201		L Wagland					
		_					

Elect	Electoral and Community Governance Review (5 members and five deputies)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
IP	Chairman/Vice Chair	C Whitbread (Chair) D Stallan (V/C)					
MEMBERSHIP 2011/12		J Philip	D Jacobs	C Finn			
BE 011		M Sartin (Deputy)	J M Whitehouse (Deputy)	C Pond (Deputy)			
EM 2		S Watson (Deputy)					
Σ		L Webster (Deputy)					